State House of Representatives

District 1

Charles Potter Jr.
Democrat
click to see RD 1
302-762-8322
Dover: 302-744-4351
Wilmington: 302-577-5312
Charles.Potter@state.de.us

District 2

Stephanie T. Bolden
Democrat
click to see RD 2
302-428-1269
Dover: 302-744-4351
Wilmington:302- 577-8453
StephanieT.Bolden@state.de.us

District 3

Helene M. Keeley
Speaker Pro Temp
Democrat
click to see RD 3
302-655-7071
Dover: 302-744-4351
Wilmington: 302-577-8476
Helene.Keeley@state.de.us

District 4

Gerald L. Brady
Democrat
click to see RD 4
302-655-1373
Dover: 302-744-4351
Wilmington: 302-577-8476

District 5

Melanie George Smith
Democrat
click to see RD 5
302-744-4126
Dover: 302-744-4351
Wilmington: 302-577-8843
Melanie.G.Smith@state.de.us

District 6

Debra Heffernan
Democrat
click to see RD 6
302-762-3478
Dover: 302-744-4351
Wilmington: 302-577-8476
Debra.Heffernan@state.de.us

District 7

Bryon H. Short
Democrat
click to see RD 7
302-475-2252
Dover: 302-744-4351
Wilmington: 302-577-8476
Bryon.Short@state.de.us

District 8

Quinton Johnson
Democrat
click to see RD 8
378-2681
Dover: 302-744-4351
Wilmington: 302-577-8476
Quinton.Johnson@state.de.us

District 9

Kevin S Hensley
Republican
click to see RD 9
302-744-4171
Wilmington: 302-577-8723
Home: 302-218-0130
Kevin.Hensley@state.de.us

District 10

Sean Matthews
Democrat
click to see RD 10
Dover: 302-744-4351
Wilmington: 302-577-8476
Sean.Matthews@state.de.us

District 11

Jeff N. Spiegelman
Republican
click to see RD 11
302-744-7141
Jeff.Spiegelman@state.de.us

DISTRICT 12

Deborah Hudson
Republican
House Minority Whipclick to see click to see RD 12
302-651-9571
Dover: 302-744-4171
Wilmington: 302-577-8723
Deborah.Hudson@state.de.us

DISTRICT 13

John L. Mitchell
Democrat
click to see RD 13
302-540-0315
Wilmington: 302-577-8476
John.L.Mitchell@state.de.us

DISTRICT 14

Peter C. Schwartzkopf
Democrat
Speaker of the House
click to see RD 14
Dover: 302-744-4351
Peter.Schwartzkopf@state.de.us

DISTRICT 15

Valerie Longhurst
Democrat
House Majority Leader
click to see RD 15
302-562-6640
Dover: 302-577-8476
Valerie.Longhurst@state.de.us

DISTRICT 16

James Johnson
Democrat
click to see RD 16
Dover: 302-744-4351
Wilmington: 302-577-8476
JJ.Johnson@state.de.us

DISTRICT 17

Michael Mulrooney
Democrat
click to see RD 17
Dover: 302-744-4351
Wilmington: 302-577-8476
Michael.Mulrooney@state.de.us

DISTRICT 18

David Bentz
Democrat
click to see RD 18
Dover: 302-744-4351
Wilmington: 302-577-8476
David.Bentz@state.de.us

DISTRICT 19

Kimberly Williams
Democrat
click to see RD 19
Dover: 302-744-4351
Kimberly.Williams@state.de.us

DISTRICT 20

Steve Smyk
Republican
click to see RD 20
Dover: 302-744-4171
Steve.Smyk@state.de.us

 

 

 

DISTRICT 21

Michael Ramone
Republican
click to see RD 21
302-584-8601
Dover: 302-744-4171
Wilmington: 577-8187
Michael.Ramone@state.de.us

DISTRICT 22

Joseph E. Miro
Republican
click to see RD 22
302-454-1840
Wilmington: 302-577-8723
Joseph.Miro@state.de.us

DISTRICT 23

Paul S. Baumbach
Democrat
click to see RD 23
302-562-4546
Dover: 302-744-4351
Wilmington: 302-577-8476
Paul.Baumbach@state.de.us

DISTRICT 24

Edward S. Osienski
Democrat
click to see RD 24
302-292-8903
Dover: 302-744-4351
Wilmington: 302-577-8476
Edward.Osienski@state.de.us

DISTRICT 25

John A. Kowalko
Democrat
click to see RD 25
302-737-2396
Dover: 302-744-4351
Wilmington: 302-577-8342
John.Kowalko@state.de.us

DISTRICT 26

John J. Viola
Democrat
House Majority Whip
click to see RD 26
Dover: 302-744-4351
Wilmington: 302-577-8476
John.Viola@state.de.us

DISTRICT 27

Earl G. Jaques Jr. 
Democrat
click to see RD 27
302-834-9231
Dover: 302-744-4037
Wilmington: 302-577-8489
Earl.Jaques@state.de.us

DISTRICT 28

William J. Carson
Democrat
click to see RD 28
Dover: 302-744-4351
302-744-4113
William.Carson@state.de.us

DISTRICT 29

Trey Charles Paradee
Democrat
click to see RD 29
Dover: 302-744-4351
Trey.Paradee@state.de.us

DISTRICT 30

William R. Outten
Republican
click to see RD 30
302-398-3816
Dover: 302-744-4171
Bobby.Outten@state.de.us

 

DISTRICT 31

Sean M. Lynn
Democrat
click to see RD 31
Dover: 302-744-4351
Sean.Lynn@state.de.us

District 32

Andria L. Bennett
Democrat
click to see RD 32
Dover: 302-744-4351
Andria.Bennett@state.de.us

DISTRICT 33

Charles S Postles Jr.
Republican
click to see RD 33
Dover: 302-744-4171
Charles.Postles@state.de.us

DISTRICT 34

Lyndon D. Yearick
Republican
click to see RD 34
Dover: 302-744-4171
Lyndon.Yearick@state.de.us

DISTRICT 35

David L. Wilson
Republican
click to see RD 35
302-422-9270
Dover: 302-744-4171
David.L.Wilson@state.de.us

District 36

Harvey R. Kenton
Republican
click to see RD 36
302-422-6155
Dover: 302-744-4171
Harvey.Kenton@state.de.us

District 37

Ruth Briggs-King
Republican
click to see RD 37
302-856-2772
Dover: 302-744-4171
Ruth.BriggsKing@state.de.us

DISTRICT 38

Ronald E. Gray
Republican
click to see RD 38
Dover: 302-744-4171
Ronald.Gray@state.de.us

DISTRICT 39

Daniel B. Short
Republican
House Minority Leader
click to see RD 39
Dover: 302-744-4171
Daniel.Short@state.de.us

DISTRICT 40

Timothy D. Dukes
Republican
click to see RD 40
Dover: 302-744-4171
Timothy.Dukes@state.de.us

DISTRICT 41

Richard G. Collins
Republican
click to see RD 41
Dover: 302-744-4171
Richard.G.Collins@state.de.u


Wilmington Office Address:

Carvel State Office Bldg.
820 N. French St.
11th floor
Wilmington, 19801

Dover Office Address:

411 Legislative Avenue
Legislative Hall
Dover DE 19901
 

 

OFFICE NUMBERS

Dover
Republicans744-4171
Democrats744-4351


Wilmington
Republicans 577-8723
Democrats 577-8476

FAX NUMBERS

Dover
Republicans739-2773
Democrats739-2313


Wilmington
Republicans577-6396
Democrats 577-6701