Your NATIONAL representation

Senator Thomas Carper
Washington                      202.224.2441
Wilmington                       302.573.6291
Dover                               302.674.3308
Georgetown                     302.856.7690
Email Senator Carper
Go to website

Senator Chris Coons
Washington                       202.224.5042
Wilmington                        302.573.6345
Dover                                 302.736.5601
Email Senator Coons
Go to website
Other ways to connect

Rep. Lisa Blunt Rochester
Washington                      202-225-4165
Email Rep. Blunt Rochester
Go to website

 

Track the votes

GovTrack.us tracks the United States Congress and helps Americans understand what is going on in their national legislature. They publish the status of federal legislation and information about your representative and senators in Congress.
Start tracking here.

RD REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT CHAIRS (RD)

RD MEETINGS:
To find what RD you are in:

  1. Go to ivote.de.gov
  2. Click on “Am I registered to vote in Delaware? How am I registered?”
  3. Fill in your first name, last name, dob, zip code, and the captcha code
  4. You’ll get a screen with a lot of information. Scroll down to Election Districts. Your RD is on the line labeled Representative District.
  5. To find your RD meetings: http://www.deldems.org/upcoming-events
  6. To find out who your district chair is and how to contact him or her: http://www.deldems.org/about/local-party/

4th: Jim Hussey, (302) 998-7034, jfhussey@gmail.com

5th: Gwen Lane, glane@apwu.org

6th: Patrick Heffernan, (302) 762-3478, pat.heffernan@comcast.net

7th Brooke Bovard, (302) 475-4105, ardenkids@hotmail.com

8th: Chuck Jackson, (302) 378-1110, sharonchuck@yahoo.com,   http://www.8th9thdelawaredems.com

9th: Dickie Burris, 9rd.democrats@gmail.com, (302) 561-4032,  http://www.8th9thdelawaredems.com

10th: Stephen Ottinger, (302) 753-3609, s.ottinger@gmail.com

11th: Bill Bullock, (302) 354-4789, age57@aol.com

12th: Kim Hoffman, (302) 888-5209, khoffman@morrisjames.com

13th: Ken Woods, (302) 463-7454, kwoods@lu19.com

15th: Ruth Visvardis, (302) 836-8001, VISVARR@msn.com

16th: Jakim Mohammed, (302) 654-5078, jmohammed9797@gmail.com

17th: Tom Castaldi, (302) 322-5589, ctw1069@comcast.net

18th: Leo Magee

19th: Mike Spencer, (302) 994-2729, mikespencer100@comcast.net

21st: Kat Caudle, (302) 598-3437, katherine.caudle@gmail.com

22nd: Italo Carrieri-Russo, icrusso77@yahoo.com

23rd: Catherine Ciferni, (215) 984-4882, cciferni1972@gmail.com

24th: Stephanie Rizzo, 24thrddems@gmail.com

25th: Lois Hoffman, (302) 737-3163, juggle6@comcast.net

26th: Melissa Hopkins, (302) 897-6167, MTHopkins126@gmail.com

27th: Dave Woodside, (302) 834-4421, dbwoodside@gmail.com