COUNTY COUNCIL

President

Karen Hartley-Nagle
Democrat
Council President

Kmhartley-nagle@nccde.org
Ph: 302-395-8340
Legislative Aide
Kate Maxwell

Klmaxwell@nccde.org
Ph: 302-395-8360
Term ends: Nov. 3, 2020

DISTRICT 1

Kenneth R. Woods
Democrat
krwoods@nccde.org
Ph: 302-395-8341
Legislative Aide
Christine Roberts

croberts@nccde.org
Ph: 302-395-8361
Term ends: Nov. 3, 2020

DISTRICT 2

Robert S. Weiner
Democrat
rsweiner@nccde.org
Ph: 302-395-8342
Legislative Aide
Louis Hinkle
Email
Ph: 302-395-8362
Term ends: Nov. 6, 2018

DISTRICT 3

Janet Kilpatrick
Democrat
jkilpatrick@nccde.org
Ph: 302-395-8343
Legislative Aide
Anthony DeFiore
Email
Ph: 302-395-8363
Term ends: Nov. 6, 2018

DISTRICT 4

Penrose Hollins
Democrat
phollins@nccde.org
Ph: 302-395-8344
Legislative Aide
Nique' Traylor
Email
Ph: 302-395-8364
Term ends: Nov. 6, 2018

DISTRICT 5

Lisa Diller
Democrat
ediller@nccde.org
Ph: 302-395-8345
Legislative Aide
Susan Moore
Email
Ph: 302-395-8365
Term ends: Nov. 6, 2018

DISTRICT 6

William Powers
Democrat
wepowersjr@nccde.org
Ph: 302-395-8346
Legislative Aide
Ruby Dillmore
Email
Ph: 302-395-8366
Term ends: Nov. 6, 2018

 

 

DISTRICT 7

George Smiley
Democrat
gsmiley@nccde.org
Office: 302-395-8347
Legislative Aide
Tara Finnigan
Email
Ph: 302-395-8367
Term ends: Nov. 3, 2020

DISTRICT 8

John Cartier
Democrat
jjcartier@nccde.org
Ph: 302-395-8348
Legislative Aide
Brian Holajter
Email
Ph: 302-395-8368
Term ends: Nov. 3, 2020

DISTRICT 9

Timothy Sheldon
Democrat
tpsheldon@nccde.org
Ph: 302-395-8349
Legislative Aide
Angelique Maravelias
Email
Ph: 302-395-8369
Term ends: Nov. 3, 2020

DISTRICT 10

Jea P. Street
Democrat
jpstreet@nccde.org
Ph: 302-395-8350
Legislative Aide
Charneece Jackson
Email
Ph: 302-395-8370
Term ends: Nov. 3, 2020

DISTRICT 11

David Tackett
Democrat
jpstreet@nccde.org
Ph: 302-395-8351
Legislative Aide
Valerie George
Email
Ph: 302-395-8371
Term ends: Nov. 3, 2020

DISTRICT 12

Bill Bell
Democrat
jwbell@nccde.org
Ph: 302-395-8352
Legislative Aide
Karen L. Barlow
Email
Ph: 302-395-8372
Term ends: Nov. 3, 2020

 

County Executive

Matthew S. Meyer
Democrat
email
87 Reads Way
New Castle, DE 19720
Ph:  302-395-5101
Fx:  302-395-5268
Term ends: Nov. 3, 2020

CLERK OF THE PEACE

Honorable Kenneth W. Boulden Jr.
Democrat
Marriage bureau

800 N. French St.
Second Floor
Wilmington, DE 19801
Ph: 302-395-7780
Term ends: Nov. 3, 2020

register of wills

Ciro Poppiti III
Democrat
Ph: 302-395-7800
Fx: 302-395-7801
Email
Term ends: Nov. 6, 2018

RECORDER OF DEEDS

Michael E. Kozikowski, Sr.
Democrat
Ph: 302-395-7700
Fx: 302-395-7732
Term ends: Nov. 6, 2018

SHERIFF

Samuel D. Pratcher, Jr.
Democrat
Ph: 302-395-8450
Fx: 302-395-8460
Term ends: Nov. 6, 2018