Levy Court

DISTRICT MAP HERE

AT LARGE

Terry L. Pepper
Democrat
Ph: (302) 697-9194
terry.pepper@co.kent.de.us
Term ends: Nov. 6, 2018

DISTRICT 1

P. Brooks Banta
Democrat
Ph: (302) 242 - 2572
pbbanta@aol.com
Term ends: Nov. 3, 2020
Year elected: 1996

DISTRICT 2

VACANT
ELECTION MARCH 21

DISTRICT 3

Allan F. Angel
Democrat
Ph: (302) 382 - 6735
angel3levycourt@aol.com
Term ends: Nov. 3, 2020
Year elected: 2016

DISTRICT 4

Eric L. Buckson
Repubican
Ph: (302) 943 - 2832
eric.buckson@co.kent.de.us
Term ends: Nov. 6, 2018
Year elected: 2016

DISTRICT 5

George "Jody" Sweeney
Democrat
Ph: (302) 943 - 7328
jody.sweeney@co.kent.de.us
Term ends: Nov. 3, 2020
Year elected: 2008

DISTRICT 6

Glen M. Howell
Repubican
Ph: (302) 531 - 8832
glen.howell@co.kent.de.us

Clerk of the Peace

Brenda Wooten
Democrat
Ph: (302) 744 - 2346
Fx: (302) 760 - 4763
brenda.wootten@co.kent.de.us
Term ends: Nov. 3, 2020
Year elected: 2016

Recorder of Deeds

Betty Lou McKenna
Democrat
Ph: (302) 744 - 2314
Fx: (302) 736 - 2035
BettyLou.Mckenna@co.kent.de.us
Term ends: Nov. 6, 2018

Register of Wills

Harold K. Brode
Democrat
Ph: (302) 744 - 2330
Fx: (302) 735 - 3475
harold.brode@co.kent.de.us
Term ends: Nov. 3, 2020

 

Sheriff

Jason A. Mollohan
Republican
Ph: (302) 736-2161
Fx: (302) 736-2164
jason.mollohan@co.kent.de.us
Term ends: Nov. 6, 2018
Year elected: 2014

Comptroller

Georgette Williams
Democrat
Ph: (302) 744 - 2414
Fx:  (302) 736 - 2270
georgette.williams@co.kent.de.us